2019 EKCBA Board

 

OFFICERS

 
President   
Keaton Hille 425.454.3374 khille@hansonbaker.com
     
Vice President
Alice Bagirova 734.606.9529 alice@northwestlawgroup.com
     
Secretary
Jamie O'Brien 425.391.7427 jamieobrien@obrienlawfirm.net
     
Treasurer
Gregory L. Russell 425.462.4700 grussell@prklaw.com
     
Past President
Christopher Pirnke 425.455.1234 cpimke@insleebest.com
     
 

TRUSTEES

 
Greg Home 425.455.1008 homelaw@msn.com
Peter Nault 206.296.3686 peter.nault@kingcounty.gov
Ben Spruch 425.454.3374 bspruch@hansonbaker.com
Alison Vieth 206.499.6717 alison.vieth@gmail.com

Copyright © 1999 - 2019 East King County Bar Association. All rights reserved.
Site Design and Construction by CDR Marketing Group